Calendar for: Judge Samuel Conti
Courtroom 1, 17th Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Tana Ingle


Last Updated: Aug 1 2015 8:19AM
View Scheduling Notes
Friday, Aug 7 2015
- Special Set MDL only, No Law and Motion Calendar on this Date
10:00AM
3:07-cv-05944-SC - MDL No. 1917 In Re: Cathode Ray Tube (CRT) Antitrust Litigation
Case Management Conference
Trial Setting Conference (Reptr)
Friday, Aug 14 2015
10:00AM
3:15-cv-01036-SC - Zack Proser v. Navient Solutions, Inc. et al (JT)
Initial Case Mgmt Conference (Consumer Credit)
3:15-cv-01267-SC - Lilith Games (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. v. uCool, Inc. et al (JT)
Motion for Preliminary Injunction (Copyright)
Motion to Intervene
3:15-cv-02711-SC - Tulare Local Health Care District et al v. California Department of Health Care Services et al (CT)
Motion to Remand (Federal Question)
Friday, Aug 21 2015
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
3:10-cv-05591-SC - Mitsui O.S.K. Lines, Ltd. v. Seamaster Logistics, Inc.
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:11-cv-02861-SC - Mitsui O.S.K. Lines, Ltd. v. Seamaster Logistics, Inc. et al
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:13-cv-03791-SC - In Re Ecotality, Inc. Securities Litigation
Fairness Hearing
Motion Hearing
3:14-cv-03039-SC - Attebury v. Triple Star LLC et al
Motion Hearing
3:14-cv-05254-SC - Suzanne Higley v. Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals, Inc. et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:15-cv-02003-SC - Ijecoma Esomonu v. Omnicare, Inc.
Case Management Conference
3:15-cv-02398-SC - Fenicle et al v. Allied Packing & Supply, Inc et al
Motion Hearing
Friday, Aug 28 2015
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
3:07-cv-05944-SC - MDL No. 1917 In Re: Cathode Ray Tube (CRT) Antitrust Litigation
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-01451-SC - Brown et al v. Alexander et al
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-04249-SC - Burke et al v. JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cv-00780-SC - United States of America v. $209,815 in United States Currency
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-03861-SC - Linder v. Golden Gate Bridge, Highway & Transportation District et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cv-05022-SC - Moralez v. Whole Foods Market, Inc.
Motion Hearing
3:15-cv-00797-SC - Shenzhenshi Haitiecheng Science and Technology Co., Ltd. v. Rearden LLC et al
Motion Hearing
3:15-cv-00863-SC - Lisa Ashley et al v. San Mateo-Foster City School District et al
Case Management Conference
3:15-cv-01267-SC - Lilith Games (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. v. uCool, Inc. et al
Case Management Conference
3:15-cv-01678-SC - Blair v. Medtronic, Inc.
Case Management Conference
3:15-cv-02172-SC - Anderson et al v. SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment
Motion Hearing
3:15-cv-02307-SC - Greer v. City of Hayward et al
Case Management Conference
Friday, Sep 4 2015
- NO LAW AND MOTION CALENDAR ON THIS DATE
Monday, Sep 7 2015
- Holiday
Friday, Sep 11 2015
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
3:07-cv-05944-SC - MDL No. 1917 In Re: Cathode Ray Tube (CRT) Antitrust Litigation
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-03105-SC - Rubio-Delgado v. Aerotek, Inc.
Case Management Conference
3:13-cv-03444-SC - Vivers v. Federal Aviation Administration et al
Pretrial Conference
3:14-cv-05080-SC - SONG FI, INC. v. GOOGLE, INC. et al
Motion Hearing
3:15-cv-00134-SC - Gabriel Cruz v. United States Citizenship and Immigration Services
Case Management Conference
3:15-cv-00897-SC - Estate of Glenn Swindell et al v. County of Sonoma
Motion Hearing
3:15-cv-01169-SC - Andreini et al v. United States of America
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:15-cv-01442-SC - Kane et al v. Ross Valley School District
Case Management Conference
3:15-cv-02514-SC - Nicholas Thanos v. Berkshire Life Insurance Company of America et al
Case Management Conference
 
 
View Calendar


COURT SCHEDULE
Judge Conti does not permit appearances by telephone. All appearances shall be in person.

Law and Motion Calendar: Fridays at 10:00 AM.

NOTE: This calendar is conducted on certain Fridays each month. The available dates are listed below:


Friday, May 1, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015
Friday, December 11, 2015