Calendar for: Judge Samuel Conti
Courtroom 1, 17th Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Tana Ingle


Last Updated: Mar 28 2015 4:21AM
View Scheduling Notes
Friday, Apr 3 2015
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
3:12-cv-01811-SC - Philadelphia Indemnity Ins. Co. v. Broan-Nutone, L.L.C. et al (JT 5/11/2015)
Motion to Strike (Property Damage)
Motion Hearing
3:12-cv-01811-SC - Philadelphia Indemnity Insurance Company v. Broan-Nutone, L.L.C. et al
Motion to Strike (Property Damage)
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-03962-SC - Arville Winans v. Emeritus Corporation (JT)
Motion for Leave to File (Fraud)
3:14-cv-00780-SC - United States of America v. $209,815 in United States Currency (JT)
Motion to Strike (Drug Related Seizure)
3:14-cv-03612-SC - Julia Reniger et al v. Hyundai Motor America et al (JT)
Motion to Dismiss (Federal Question)
Motion to Strike (Federal Question)
3:14-cv-05587-SC - Anthony Stamps v. Golden Gate Scenic Steamship Corporation (JT)
Initial Case Mgmt Conference (Marine)
Friday, Apr 10 2015
- NO LAW AND MOTION CALENDAR ON THIS DATE
Friday, Apr 17 2015
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
3:12-cv-01811-SC - Philadelphia Indemnity Ins. Co. v. Broan-Nutone, L.L.C. et al (JT 5/11/15)
Motion to Bifurcate (Property Damage)
3:13-cv-01418-SC - Fitbug Limited v. Fitbit, Inc (Closed)
Motion for Bill of Costs (Trademark)
3:13-cv-01451-SC - Barry Brown et al v. Jon Alexander et al (JT)
Case Management Conference (Civil Rights)
3:13-cv-01675-SC - Kym Pardini v. Unilever United States, Inc. (JT)
Motion to Stay (Federal Question)
3:13-cv-03962-SC - Arville Winans v. Emeritus Corporation (JT)
Case Management Conference (Fraud)
3:14-cv-01456-SC - United States of America v. Lance Turner et al (CT)
Case Management Conference (Taxes)
3:14-cv-03514-SC - Michael Savetsky v. Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. (JT)
Initial Case Mgmt Conference (Contract)
3:14-cv-05164-SC - Jimmy Changeux v. Financial Recovery Services, Inc. (JT)
Initial Case Mgmt Conference (Consumer Credit)
3:15-cv-00129-SC - Cynthia Gutierrez v. Kenneth Cole Productions, Inc. (JT)
Case Management Conference (Civil Rights)
3:15-cv-00134-SC - Gabriel Cruz v. United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (CT)
Initial Case Mgmt Conference (Naturalization)
3:15-cv-00303-SC - American Home Assurance Co. v. Tutor-Saliba Corp/O&G Ind. Inc. JV. et al (CT)
Motion to Dismiss (Insurance)
Motion to Stay (Insurance)
Friday, Apr 24 2015
- NO LAW AND MOTION CALENDAR ON THIS DATE
Friday, May 1 2015
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
3:07-cv-05944-SC - MDL No. 1917 In Re: Cathode Ray Tube (CRT) Antitrust Litigation
Motion to Certify Class
3:12-cv-01586-SC - Wilson v. Frito-Lay North America, Inc. et al
Motion Hearing
3:12-cv-01811-SC - Philadelphia Indemnity Ins. Co. v. Broan-Nutone, L.L.C. et al (JT 5/11/15)
Pretrial Conference (Property Damage)
3:13-cv-03791-SC - In Re Ecotality, Inc. Securities Litigation (JT)
Case Management Conference (Securities)
3:14-cv-02549-SC - Desiree Alvarado v. Bay Area Credit Service LLC (JT)
Case Management Conference (TCPA)
3:14-cv-03514-SC - Michael Savetsky v. Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc (JT)
Motion to Compel (Diversity)
3:14-cv-03908-SC - Martin Perez v. HBC Radiomatic GmBH et al (JT)
Case Mgmt Conference Further (Personal Injury)
3:14-cv-03941-SC - J & J Sports Productions, Inc. v. Melva Urias (JT)
Case Mgmt Conference Further (Cable/Satellite)
3:14-cv-04661-SC - Sumit Roy v. Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (JT)
Case Management Conference (FCRA)
3:14-cv-05080-SC - SONG FI, INC. v. GOOGLE, INC. et al (JT)
Motion for Summary Judgment
Motion to Dismiss (Diversity
3:14-cv-05612-SC - D'Paris Charles Williams v. City of San Francisco et al (JT)
Case Management Conference (Civil Rights)
3:14-cv-05613-SC - Orlando Rodriguez v. City of San Francisco et al (JT)
Case Management Conference (Civil Rights)
3:15-cv-00453-SC - Bette R Grayson v. Leapfrog Enterprises, Inc. et al (JT)
Case Management Conference (Securities)
Friday, May 8 2015
- NO LAW AND MOTION CALENDAR ON THIS DATE
 
 
View Calendar


COURT SCHEDULE
Judge Conti does not permit appearances by telephone. All appearances shall be in person.

Law and Motion Calendar: Fridays at 10:00 AM.

NOTE: This calendar is conducted on certain Fridays each month. The available dates are listed below:

Friday, November 14, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014

Friday, January 9, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015
Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015
Friday, December 11, 2015