Calendar for: Judge Thelton E. Henderson
Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Tana Ingle


Last Updated: Nov 22 2014 9:14PM
View Scheduling Notes
Monday, Nov 24 2014
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
held in Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
3:14-cv-02538-TEH - Chin v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Case Mgmt Conference Further
Thursday, Nov 27 2014
- Holiday
Friday, Nov 28 2014
- Judge Unavailable
Monday, Dec 1 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
In Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
3:13-cv-01450-TEH - Rollins v. Dignity Health et al
Motion Hearing
3:14-cv-02349-TEH - Digby Adler Group LLC v. Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC
Motion Hearing
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
In Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
3:13-cv-05158-TEH - Gatto v. City of San Francisco et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-02858-TEH - Ward, II v. Dollar Tree Stores, Inc.
Case Mgmt Conference Further
02:30PM
- CRIMINAL LAW AND MOTION
In Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
3:89-cr-00602-TEH - USA v. James Beasley
Motion Hearing
3:09-cr-00945-TEH - USA v. Ricardo Orellana
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:14-cr-00210-TEH - USA v. Ong Yeap
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:14-cr-00547-TEH - USA v. Ricardo Orellana
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:14-cr-00551-TEH - USA v. Jessie Demings
Status Conference (Reptr)
Monday, Dec 8 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
In Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
In Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
3:14-cv-01093-TEH - Chatman v. Life Insurance Company of North America et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cv-02735-TEH - Board of Trustees of the Northern California Plasterers Health and Welfare Trust Fund et al v. F-3 Fireproofing, Inc.
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-03253-TEH - Harold E Johnson v. Allied Packing & Supply, Inc. et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-03315-TEH - Biocini et al v. City Of Oakland
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-03804-TEH - Renewed Efforts of Neighbors Against Landfill Expansion v. County of Sonoma et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
02:30PM
- CRIMINAL LAW AND MOTION - special set
3:14-cr-00059-TEH - USA v. Duval Gibson
Status Conference (Reptr)
Tuesday, Dec 9 2014
10:00AM
3:14-cr-00412-TEH - USA v. Valentino Johnson
Evidentiary Hearing
Monday, Dec 15 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
In Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
3:14-cv-01983-TEH - Connolly et al v. Weight Watchers North America Inc
Fairness Hearing
Motion Hearing
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
In Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
3:12-cv-05343-TEH - Percelle v. Pearson et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-02349-TEH - Digby Adler Group LLC v. Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-04028-TEH - Finley v. Dynamic Recovery Solutions LLC et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
02:30PM
- CRIMINAL LAW AND MOTION
In Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
3:14-cr-00172-TEH - USA v. Eduardo Rodriguez
Sentencing
Monday, Dec 22 2014
- No matters to be calendared for this date
Wednesday, Dec 24 2014
- Judge Unavailable
Thursday, Dec 25 2014
- Holiday
Friday, Dec 26 2014
- Judge Unavailable
Monday, Dec 29 2014
- Judge Unavailable
Tuesday, Dec 30 2014
- Judge Unavailable
Wednesday, Dec 31 2014
- Judge Unavailable
Thursday, Jan 1 2015
- Holiday
Friday, Jan 2 2015
- Judge Unavailable
 
 
View Calendar


Unless otherwise ordered, Judge Henderson uses Courtroom 12 on the 19th floor for his case management calendar on Mondays at 1:30 p.m.  All other proceedings before Judge Henderson are held in Courtroom 2 on the 17th floor.

COURT SCHEDULE:

Civil Law and Motion: Mondays at 10:00 a.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
Case Management Conference: Mondays at 1:30 p.m. in Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
Criminal Law and Motion: Mondays at 2:30 p.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor*
Pretrial Conference: Mondays at 3:00 p.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
Trial: Tuesdays - Fridays, 8:30 AM to 1:30 p.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor

*The criminal law and motion calendar is conducted on certain Mondays each month.  The available dates are listed below:
      
      Monday, September 6, 2014
      Monday, September 22, 2014

      Monday, October 6, 2014
      Monday, October 27, 2014

      Monday, November 3, 2014
      Monday, November 17, 2014

      Monday, December 1, 2014
      Monday, December 15, 2014

      Monday, January 12, 2015
      Monday, January 26, 2015

      Monday, February 9, 2015
      Monday, February 23, 2015

      Monday, March 9, 2015
      Monday, March 23, 2015
   
      Monday, April 6, 2015
      Monday, April 20, 2015

      Monday, May 4, 2015
      Monday, May 18, 2015  

      Monday, June 1, 2015
      Monday, June 15, 2015
      Monday, June 29, 2015   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NOTICE OF UNAVAILABILITY:

Please take notice that the Honorable Thelton E. Henderson will be unavailable as follows:

October 20, 2014
November 10, 2014
November 28, 2014
December 26, 2014 - January 2, 2015

All Counsel are hereby given notice that they may, if urgency requires, request a hearing on any case assigned to Judge Henderson before the General Duty Judge pursuant to Civil Local Rule 7-1(c).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------