Calendar for: Magistrate Judge Maria-Elena James
Courtroom B, 15th Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Rose Maher


Last Updated: Sep 22 2018 8:27PM
View Scheduling Notes
Monday, Oct 8 2018
- Court Holiday
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
09:30AM
3:16-cr-00109-RS - USA v. Christopher Saliba
Status Conference (No Reptr)
10:00AM
5:18-cv-04628-BLF - PersonalWeb Technologies, LLC et al v. Peek Travel, Inc.
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
 
 
View Calendar


Magistrate Judge Maria-Elena James
450 Golden Gate Avenue, 15th Floor, Courtroom B
San Francisco, CA 94102
Courtroom Deputy: Rose Maher (415) 522-4708
Rose_Maher@cand.uscourts.gov

Calendar:

PLEASE NOTE:  January 18, 2018 Law and Motion Calendar is close for further Settings


Civil Matters: Thursdays at 10:00 a.m. (see unavailable dates below)


Weekly Criminal Matters:

Thursdays at 10:00 a.m. (9:30 a.m. during criminal duty months)
Trials: Monday through Friday, 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 
  

Criminal Duty Calendar:

Judge James has Criminal Duty Calendar  at 9:30 a.m. the months of :

January 8 - 12, 2018, 

March 1- 23, 2018

July 12 -13, 2018

July 23 - 26, 2018

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unavailable Dates:

March 26, 2018 - March 30, 2018

April 2, 2018

April 4, 2018

April 6, 2018 - April 13, 2018

April 27, 2018 - May 21 2018

July 4 - 6,  2018

August 23 - 31, 2018
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Court Holidays:

Martin Luther King Holiday - Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 25, 2018


Please note:  When a federal holiday falls on a Sunday, the Court will be closed Monday.  When a holiday falls on a Saturday, the Court will be closed the preceding Friday
--------------------------------------------------------------------------