Calendar for: Magistrate Judge Maria-Elena James
Courtroom B, 15th Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Rose Maher


Last Updated: Nov 23 2014 3:14PM
View Scheduling Notes
Wednesday, Nov 26 2014
- Mag. Judge James Unavailable - All Day
Thursday, Nov 27 2014
- Court Holiday
Friday, Nov 28 2014
- COURT ADMINISTRATIVE DAY OFF
Thursday, Dec 4 2014
10:00AM
3:12-cv-03928-MEJ - Frary et al v. County of Marin et al
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-01567-MEJ - Haynes v. City and County of San Francisco et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:13-cv-06010-MEJ - Inzerillo et al v. Green Tree Servicing LLC
Motion Hearing
MEJ - UNDERSEAL v. UNDERSEAL
3:14-cv-02851-MEJ - Dave Driling Environmental Engineering, Inc. v. Gamblin
Motion Hearing
Friday, Dec 5 2014
- Mag. Judge James Unavailable - All Day
Monday, Dec 8 2014
09:30AM
3:98-cv-01140-MAG - USA v. Fletcher
Judgment Debtor Exam
3:98-cv-03302-MAG - USA v. Pisarra
Judgment Debtor Exam
3:98-cv-03669-MAG - USA v. Collins
Judgment Debtor Exam
3:11-cv-04173-SLM - United States Of America v. Zarazua
Judgment Debtor Exam
Tuesday, Dec 9 2014
10:00AM
3:14-cv-02672-JD - Board of Trustees etc v. Cheryl Maureen Cole
Settlement Conference
Wednesday, Dec 10 2014
10:00AM
3:13-cv-01527-EMC - Chartis Specialty Insurance Company et al v. United States of America
Settlement Conference
Thursday, Dec 11 2014
10:00AM
3:08-cv-03174-MEJ - O'Donovan v. Cashcall, Inc.
Motion Hearing
3:12-cv-05538-MEJ - Alegrett et al v. City and County of San Francisco et al
Case Management Conference
3:13-cr-00772-MEJ - USA v. Bridget Snipes
Sentencing
3:14-cv-02251-MEJ - Corral v. Select Portfolio Servicing, Inc. et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cr-00324-MEJ - USA v. Kalen Lagerquist
Sentencing
3:14-cr-00325-MEJ - USA v. Gabriela Flores
Sentencing
3:14-cr-00319-MEJ - USA v. Eric Smith
Sentencing
3:14-cr-00367-MEJ - USA v. Viliami Fifita
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:14-cr-00370-MEJ - USA v. Tashawn Williams
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:14-cv-03277-MEJ - Bird v. KKMI Sausalito, LLC et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-03388-MEJ - Pension Plan for Pension Trust Fund for Operating Engineers v. GW Consulting Civil Engineers
Case Management Conference
Motion Hearing
3:14-cv-03424-MEJ - Alexandra Polakovic v. Electronic Document Processing, Inc et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cv-03501-MEJ - Wang v. City and County of San Francisco et al
Order to Show Cause Hearing
3:14-cv-04050-MEJ - United Tactical Systems, LLC v. Real Action Paintball, Inc. et al
Case Management Conference
Friday, Dec 12 2014
10:00AM
3:13-cv-01562-JD - Willis v. Donahoe et al
Settlement Conference
Monday, Dec 15 2014
09:30AM
3:98-cv-04400-MAG - USA v. Perez
Order to Show Cause Hearing/Judgment Debtor Examination
3:99-cv-03347-MAG - USA v. Pendergrass
Judgment Debtor Exam
4:00-fj-05001-MAG - USA v. Baratta
Judgment Debtor Exam
3:11-mc-80213-JSW - United States Of America v. Lueders
Judgment Debtor Exam
3:11-cv-06567-MEJ - United States of America v. Hatami
Judgment Debtor Exam
Tuesday, Dec 16 2014
10:00AM
3:14-cv-00669-CRB - Moore v. City of Berkeley et al
Settlement Conference
Wednesday, Dec 17 2014
10:00AM
5:13-cv-02482-EJD - Dreher v. County of Santa Cruz et al
Settlement Conference
Thursday, Dec 18 2014
10:00AM
3:12-cv-04008-MEJ - American Civil Liberties Union of Northern California et al v. Department of Justice
Case Management Conference
3:13-cv-01253-MEJ - Mora v. Efficient Painting Co. et al
Order to Show Cause Hearing
4:13-cv-05069-KAW - R. et al v. Oakland Unified School District et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:13-cv-05057-MEJ - Mercer v. Southwest Airlines Co.
Motion Hearing
3:14-cv-02503-MEJ - United States of America, for the use and benefit of HCI Systems, Inc. v. Agbayani Construction Corporation, et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cv-04178-MEJ - Win Transport Inc v. California Freedom Trans LLC, et al
Case Management Conference
3:14-cv-04233-MEJ - Josephine Feliu v. Valley Power Systems, Inc. Long Term Disability Plan et al
Case Management Conference
Tuesday, Dec 23 2014
10:00AM
3:12-cv-04607-JD - Metropolitan Life Insurance Company v. Oyedele
Further Settlement Conference
Thursday, Dec 25 2014
- Court Holiday
Friday, Dec 26 2014
- COURT ADMINISTRATIVE DAY OFF
Thursday, Jan 1 2015
- Court Holiday
Friday, Jan 2 2015
- COURT ADMINISTRATIVE DAY OFF
 
 
View Calendar


Magistrate Judge Maria-Elena James
450 Golden Gate Avenue, 15th Floor, Courtroom B
San Francisco, CA 94102
Courtroom Deputy: Rose Maher (415) 522-4708

Calendar:
Civil Matters: Thursdays at 10:00 a.m. (see unavailable dates below)

Criminal Matters: Thursdays at 10:00 a.m. (or anytime during criminal duty months)
Trials: Monday through Friday, 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 
  
Judge James has Criminal Duty Calendar the months of February 2014 and July 2014 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unavailable Dates: September 12 - 23, 2014 October 22 - 24, 2014 .


--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Court Holidays:
Tuesday, January 1, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014

Please note:  When a federal holiday falls on a Sunday, the Court will be closed Monday.  When a holiday falls on a Saturday, the Court will be closed the preceding Friday
--------------------------------------------------------------------------