Calendar for: Magistrate Judge Nandor J. Vadas
.
Courtroom Deputy: Gloria Knudson


Last Updated: Sep 21 2017 10:31PM
View Scheduling Notes
Thursday, Sep 21 2017
- NJV IN SF CTRM D
Friday, Sep 22 2017
- NJV IN SF CTRM D
Monday, Sep 25 2017
11:00AM
3:17-cr-00159-EMC-1 - USA v. Joseph Logwood
AUSA: Karen Kreuzkamp / DEF: Shawn Halbert
Bond Hearing
01:00PM
4:16-cv-04233-JSW - Glen Harmer v. Steven M. Thomas et al
Settlement Conference
Tuesday, Sep 26 2017
01:00PM
3:14-cv-04136-CRB - Butler v. Brown et al
Status Conference
3:16-cv-00770-MEJ - Fulford v. Griffith et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:16-cv-05067-LB - Allen v. Richins
Status Conference (No Reptr)
4:16-cv-05771-YGR - May et al v. City and County of San Francisco et al
Scheduling Conference
Monday, Oct 2 2017
01:00PM
CVB - Eureka Calenda -
Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
01:00PM
3:16-cv-03997-EMC - Johnson v. AOPP Acquisition Corp. Two et al
Scheduling Conference
4:17-cv-03241-PJH - Minkley v. Eureka City Schools et al
Scheduling Conference
Wednesday, Oct 4 2017
10:00AM
3:16-cv-00770-MEJ - Fulford v. Griffith et al
Settlement Conference
Friday, Oct 6 2017
10:30AM
3:16-cv-05067-LB - Allen v. Richins
Settlement Conference
Tuesday, Oct 10 2017
01:00PM
4:15-cv-01855-KAW - Cruz v. Ahmed
Status Conference (No Reptr)
Thursday, Oct 12 2017
10:00AM
1:16-cv-02471-NJV - Yurok Tribe v. Dowd et al
Motion for Summary Judgment
Motion Hearing
Friday, Oct 13 2017
09:00AM
3:16-cv-05872-WHO - Coats v. De Anzo et al
Settlement Conference
Monday, Oct 16 2017
01:00PM
- Hopland CVB Calendar
Tuesday, Oct 17 2017
- NJV CTRM D in SF
10:00AM
4:17-cv-01383-KAW - Christina Geheran et al v. Golden Gate National Recreation Area
Settlement Conference
02:00PM
1:17-cv-04031-NJV - Ecological Rights Foundation v. Mad River Lumber LLC et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017
- NJV CTRM D in SF
10:00AM
3:15-cv-00787-SI - Hudson v. Richmond Police Department
Settlement Conference
01:00PM
3:16-cv-03167-WHO - Aquino v. Rasavi et al
Settlement Conference
Thursday, Oct 19 2017
- NJV CTRM D in SF
10:00AM
3:14-cv-00954-JD - Kimmons v. Avilar et al
Settlement Conference
02:00PM
3:15-cv-03453-MEJ - ALEJANDRO SANCHEZ et al v. OCEANSIDE INVESTMENTS, INC. et al
Settlement Conference
Friday, Oct 20 2017
- NJV CTRM D in SF
10:00AM
4:09-cv-05796-CW - Ashker et al v. Brown et al
Order to Show Cause Hearing- Oral Argument
11:00AM
Oliver v. CDCR - Central District Case 14-1890
Settlement Conference
Tuesday, Oct 24 2017
10:00AM
4:09-cv-05796-CW - Ashker et al v. Brown et al
Motion for Miscellaneous Relief
01:00PM
3:16-cv-01058-JSC - France v. Mendocino County Sheriff's Office et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
4:17-cv-00997-KAW - TMCO LTD. v. Green Light Energy Solutions R&D Corp.
Status Conference (No Reptr)
Wednesday, Oct 25 2017
10:00AM
4:15-cv-00846-YGR - Borges v. County of Humboldt et al
Settlement Conference
Thursday, Oct 26 2017
10:00AM
3:16-cv-01058-JSC - France v. Mendocino County Sheriff's Office et al
Video
Settlement Conference
Tuesday, Oct 31 2017
02:00PM
1:17-cv-04389-NJV - Williamson v. Open Door Community Health Centers
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
 
 
View Calendar


Criminal: Monday 1:00 PM
Civil: Law and Motion:  Tuesday 10:00 a.m.
Status and Case Management Conference: Tuesday 2:00 PM
Pretrial Conference: Tuesday 2:30 PM

NOTICE OF UNAVAILABILITY

Please take notice that the Honorable Nandor J. Vadas, United States Magistrate Judge, will not be available on the following days:



All counsel are hereby given notice that such absence constitutes a certificate of unavailability pursuant to Civil L.R. 1-5(p). If urgency requires, counsel in such cases assigned to Magistrate Judge Vadas may request a hearing before the general duty judge as provided in Civil Local Rule 7-1(c).