Calendar for: Magistrate Judge Nandor J. Vadas
Courtroom 205A, 2nd Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Gloria Knudson


Last Updated: Apr 24 2014 6:02AM
View Scheduling Notes
Monday, Apr 28 2014
10:00AM
CR 13-821 NJV - USA v Conrad Nagahiro
Change of Plea
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
10:00AM
3:13-cv-01193-JST - Elsa v. KMart Corporation et al
Motion Hearing
01:00PM
5:12-cv-03773-LHK - Larson v. Cate et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:12-cv-06077-JSW - Hamer v. City of Eureka et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
Tuesday, May 6 2014
09:00AM
A 14-cr-00137 NJV - USA v Mikol Moon
Jury Trial
10:00AM
3:11-cv-02827-JST - Solomon v. Meyer et al
Settlement Conference
01:00PM
4:13-cv-00888-SBA - Quintal Research Group, Inc. -v- Nintendo
Status Conference (No Reptr)
4:13-cv-01578-SBA - Haas v. Citibank, N.A. et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
3:13-cv-02293-MMC - Environmental Protection Information Center v. Lehr et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
1:13-cv-04478-NJV - Vitello v. Reid et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
Wednesday, May 7 2014
09:00AM
A 14-cr-00137 NJV - USA v Mikol Moon
Jury Trial
Monday, May 12 2014
01:00PM
Eureka CVB Calendar -
Tuesday, May 13 2014
10:00AM
3:12-cv-00307-CRB - Gavin v. Hilton Worldwide, Inc.
Motion Hearing
1:13-cv-01737-NJV - Neilsen v. Colvin
Motion Hearing
1:13-cv-03475-NJV - Wagner v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc
Status Conference (No Reptr)
01:00PM
3:13-cv-03461-TEH - Prianto v. Heritage Pacific Financial, LLC et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
02:00PM
1:14-cv-00650-NJV - Starski v. Board for Correction of Naval Records
Case Management Conference
Monday, May 19 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday, May 20 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday, May 21 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, May 22 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Friday, May 23 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Monday, May 26 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday, May 27 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday, May 28 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, May 29 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Friday, May 30 2014
- JUDGE VADAS UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday, Jun 3 2014
01:00PM
4:11-cv-05534-SBA - First Resort, Inc. v. Herrera et al
Scheduling Conference
4:11-cv-06284-YGR - Hall v. Cleaver et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
5:12-cv-00979-LHK - Sunnergren v. Cate
Status Conference (No Reptr)
5:12-cv-01116-RMW - Williams v. Castillo et al
Status Conference (No Reptr)
02:00PM
1:13-cv-04502-NJV - Deitch v. Sohal
Case Management Conference
 
 
View Calendar


Criminal: Monday 1:00 PM
Civil:
Law and Motion:  Tuesday 10:00 a.m.
Status and Case Management Conference: Tuesday 2:00 PM
Pretrial Conference: Tuesday 2:30 PM

NOTICE OF UNAVAILABILITY

Please take notice that the Honorable Nandor J. Vadas, United States Magistrate Judge, will not be available on the following days:

May 19, 2014 through May 30, 2014

All counsel are hereby given notice that such absence constitutes a certificate of unavailability pursuant to Civil L.R. 1-5(p). If urgency requires, counsel in such cases assigned to Magistrate Judge Vadas may request a hearing before the general duty judge as provided in Civil Local Rule 7-1(c).