United States District Court - Northern District Court of California

Claudia Wilken, Chief Judge

Richard W. Wieking, Clerk of Court

To Contact the Finance Unit:


Mailing Address:

Office of the Clerk, U.S. District Court
450 Golden Gate Avenue
P.O. Box 36060
San Francisco, CA 94102
Attn: Finance Unit
 
Telephone & Fax:   

Finance Unit General Contact Number:

415-522-4621

Finance Unit Fax Number:

415-522-2176
   
Please contact the following Finance Unit staff for inquiries in the areas listed:
   
Criminal debt (special assessment, restitution and fine) payments and balances:
San Francisco Cases:    
Cicie Kwan Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-4622
Oakland Cases:    
Annie Phetinta Annie_Phetinta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2021
San Jose Cases:    
Jesusa Nobleza Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-3139
Alternates:
Quelita Bourgeois Quelita_Bourgeois@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2602
Tony Castro Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2026
 
Posting, depositing and the release of criminal bond monies, interpleader funds and other monies into/from the court's registry pursuant to court order:
Annie Phetinta Annie_Phetinta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2021
Jesusa Nobleza       Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-3139
Tony Castro Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2026
Cicie Kwan Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-4622
   
Posting real property to secure an appearance bond:
Tony Castro Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2026
Jesusa Nobleza    Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-3139
Quelita Bourgeois Quelita_Bourgeois@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2602

To obtain reconveyances or releases of lien for real properties posted with the court to secure bond:
Susan Ramos Susan_Ramos@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2097
Annie Phetinta  Annie_Phetinta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2021
Cicie Kwan Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-4622
 
To obtain a refund of monies paid to the court:
Susan Ramos Susan_Ramos@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2097
Tony Castro Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2026
Annie Phetinta  Annie_Phetinta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2021
 
Delinquency letters received from the court regarding filing fees due, CJA contribution payments, etc.:
Quelita Bourgeois Quelita_Bourgeois@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2602
Cicie Kwan Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-4622
 
Non-Receipt of Treasury Checks:
Susan Ramos Susan_Ramos@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2097
Tony Castro Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2016
Jesusa Nobleza Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-3139
Annie Phetinta    Annie_Phetinta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2021
 
General Contact Information
Finance Administrator:    
Grace Ligh Grace_Ligh@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2049
Finance Supervisor:    
Ana Banares Ana_Banares@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2050
Financial Specialists:    
Quelita Bourgeois Quelita_Bourgeois@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2602
Tony Castro Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2026
Ben Fausto Ben_Fausto@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2198
Sonya Gueretta Sonya_Gueretta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2051
Cicie Kwan Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-4622
Jesusa Nobleza  Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-3139
Annie Phetinta Annie_Phetinta@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2021
Susan Ramos Susan_Ramos@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2097
Travel Coordinator:    
Kathy Anderson-Miller Kathy_Anderson-Miller@cand.uscourts.gov 415-522-2146