United States District Court - Northern District Court of California

Claudia Wilken, Chief Judge

Richard W. Wieking, Clerk of Court

Court Reporters Contact List

COURT REPORTER SUPERVISORS
San Francisco Division: Debra Campbell  415-522-2079  Debra_Campbell@cand.uscourts.gov
San Jose Division: Snooki Puli 408-535-5583  Snooki_Puli@cand.uscourts.gov
Oakland Division: Odile Hansen 510-637-3534  Odile_Hansen@cand.uscourts.gov
 
COURT REPORTERS
Aquilina, Rhonda (Pro Tem) 415-264-0580 rhondaaquilina@aol.com
Ball, Belle (SF) 415-373-2529 Belle_Ball@cand.uscourts.gov
Bartlett, Sahar (Former SF) 415-522-2079 Debra_Campbell@cand.uscourts.gov
Bedard, Christine (Pro Tem) 925-838-4677 cbedardcsr@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Sheryl (Pro Tem) 707-268-0233 office@brooksandbrown.com
Bryce, Jo Ann 510-910-5888 Joann_Bryce@cand.uscourts.gov
Bryce, Kelly (Pro Tem) 510-828-9404 courtreporter232@aol.com
Clanton, Summer (SJ) 408-288-6150 Summer_Fisher@cand.uscourts.gov
Colin, Georgina (Pro Tem) 408-888-6697 GinaColincsr@yahoo.com
Columbini, Joan (Retired SF/Pro Tem) 415-255-6842 joan.columbini.csr@gmail.com
Edwards, Catherine (Pro Tem) 614-525-1900 No email address
Farrell, Joanne 415-302-1781 jsanrafael@aol.com
Fisher, Summer (SJ) 408-288-6150 Summer_Fisher@cand.uscourts.gov
Galvan-Colin, Georgina (Pro Tem) 408-888-6697 GinaColincsr@yahoo.com
Goekler, Sarah (Pro Tem) 530-941-2621 sgoekler.csr@gmail.com
Gurule, Margo (Pro Tem) 415-504-4204 MargoLargo@gmail.com
Hopp, Jaimie (Pro Tem) 925-759-0770 jaimiehopp@gmail.com
Kuhl, Connie (Retired SF) 415-431-2020 connie.kuhl.realtime@gmail.com
Macato, Jennifer (Pro Tem) 209-513-0194 missjenmac@aol.com
Mankiewicz, Leo (Pro Tem) 415-722-7045 leomank@gmail.com
McVickar, Sahar (Former SF) 415-522-2079 Debra_Campbell@cand.uscourts.gov
Mercado, Raynee (OAK) 510-451-7530 Raynee_Mercado@cand.uscourts.gov
Moody, Kristen (Pro Tem) 408-981-6070 kristenmoodycsr@yahoo.com
Pas, Debra (SF)
(ON LEAVE; use contact info at right)
415-373-2529 Belle_Ball@cand.uscourts.gov
Pence, James (SF) 619-587-0173 James_Pence@cand.uscourts.gov
Polvi, Kelly (Pro Tem) 503-779-7406 kpolvi@comcast.net
Powell, Katherine (SF) 415-794-6659 Katherine_Sullivan@cand.uscourts.gov         
Ralston, Julie (Pro Tem) 510-755-2680 JulieRalston3@gmail.com
Ridenour, Jana (Pro Tem) 408-390-7935 rpr3xcsr@juno.com
Rodriguez, Irene (SJ) 408-947-8160 Irene_Rodriguez@cand.uscourts.gov
Shainline, Kelly (Pro Tem) 510-828-9404 courtreporter232@aol.com
Shortridge, Lee-Anne (SJ) 408-287-4580 Lee-Anne_Shortridge@cand.uscourts.gov
Skillman, Diane (OAK) 510-451-2930 Diane_Skillman@cand.uscourts.gov
Stokes, Lori (Pro Tem) 925-330-2149LoriStokesCSR@gmail.com 
Sullivan, Katherine (SF) 415-794-6659 Katherine_Sullivan@cand.uscourts.gov
Throne, Eric (Pro Tem) 707-761-1322 eric.throne.csr@gmail.com
Toftt, Irene (Pro Tem) 510-714-5619 Tofft@sbcglobal.net
Torreano, Peter (Pro Tem) 408-379-0900 Torreano-depos@sbcglobal.net
Triska, Christine (Pro Tem) 650-743-8425 christinetriska@sbcglobal.net
Wilson, Starr (Pro Tem) 415-239-8398 wangxing@mail.com
Wyatt, Katherine (Retired SF/Pro Tem) 925-212-5224  wyattkathy994@gmail.com
Yeomans, Jim (Retired SF) 415-522-2079 Debra_Campbell@cand.uscourts.gov
Yount, Candace 415-994-5619 candace.yount@gmail.com
Zinn, Lydia (SF) 415-531-6587 Lydia_Zinn@cand.uscourts.gov