Calendar for: Magistrate Judge Robert M. Illman

Courtroom Deputy: Gloria Knudson


Last Updated: Oct 17 2019 12:32AM
View Scheduling Notes
Monday, Oct 21 2019
10:00AM
4:18-cv-00353-JST - Wong v. Alameda County et al
Motion to Compel PSP
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019
10:00AM
3:19-cv-01339-EMC - Delgado et al v. City and County of San Francisco et al
Scheduling Conference
01:00PM
3:19-cv-00458-JCS - Dickey v. Mendoza
Settlement Conference
02:00PM
1:18-cv-07379-RMI - Belcher v. County of Del Norte et al
Further Case Mgmt Conference
1:19-cv-00329-RMI - Vincent v. San Francisco Sheriff's Office
Further Case Mgmt Conference
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019
10:00AM
3:16-cv-02689-JD - Almeida v. Ducart et al
Settlement Conference
Tuesday, Oct 29 2019
10:00AM
4:19-cv-03407-SBA - Cunningham v. Experian Information Solutions, Inc.
Scheduling Conference
11:00AM
3:18-cv-02669-WHO - JW Gaming Development, LLC v. James et al
Motion to Compel
02:00PM
1:19-cv-04279-RMI - Sienze et al v. Moore et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
10:00AM
3:18-cv-04098-EMC - Jackson v. Binkele et al
Settlement Conference
Friday, Nov 1 2019
10:30AM
3:17-cv-04165-MMC - Glass Egg Digital Media v. Gameloft, Inc. et al
Motion Hearing
Wednesday, Nov 6 2019
10:00AM
4:19-cv-02103-DMR - R. Alexander Acosta v. International Longshore and Warehouse Union
Settlement Conference
01:00PM
3:14-cr-00277-WHO - USA v. Jason Smith
Revocation Superv Rls Hearing
Thursday, Nov 7 2019
-
Bankruptcy Court
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
10:00AM
3:18-cv-07659-CRB - United States of America v. Kilduff
Settlement Conference
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
10:00AM
4:18-cv-03962-JST - Thornton v. Thompson
Settlement Conference
Monday, Nov 18 2019
11:00AM
- CVB Calendar
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
09:00AM
3:18-cr-00163-VC - USA v. Jimmy Bowie
Status Conference re SRV/PRBV
10:00AM
3:18-cv-02626-SI - Bey v. Malec et al
Settlement Conference
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
10:00AM
4:17-cv-03269-HSG - Harris v. Davis et al
Settlement Conference
Thursday, Nov 28 2019
-
Thanksgiving Day
 
 
View Calendar


Honorable Robert M. Illman

Court Schedule:

  • Criminal Calendar:  Monday 1:00 PM
  • Civil Law and Motion:  Tuesday 11:00 AM
  • Status Conference:  Tuesday 10:00 AM
  • Case Management Conference:  Tuesday 1:00 PM
  • Pretrial Conference:  Tuesday 2:00 PM

NOTICE OF UNAVAILABILITY:

Please take notice that the Honorable Robert M. Illman will not be available:

 

All counsel are hereby given notice that Court will not be in session during this period, and that such absence constitutes as Certificate of Unavailability pursuant to Civil L.R. 1-5(p). If urgency requires, counsel in any case assigned to Judge Illman, may request a hearing before the General Duty Judge as provided in Civil L.R. 7-1(c).