Menu

Contact the Finance Unit

Telephone, Fax & Email:Mailing Address:
Phone: 415-522-4621
Fax:    415-522-2150
Email: CAND_Finance@cand.uscourts.gov
Office of the Clerk, U.S. District Court
450 Golden Gate Avenue
P.O. Box 36060
San Francisco, CA 94102
Attn: Finance Unit

Finance Unit Staff (by Function)

Criminal debt (special assessment, restitution and fine) payments and balances:
San Francisco Cases:Cicie Kwan
Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622
Oakland Cases:Somaly Pal
Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
San Jose Cases:Jesusa Nobleza
Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139
Alternate:Rachelle Heaney
Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Deposit and release of bonds, interpleader funds, and other monies to/from the court’s registry:

Rachelle Heaney

Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021

Somaly Pal

Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097

Jesusa Nobleza

Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139
Posting real property to secure bond:

Jesusa Nobleza

Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139

Cicie Kwan

Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622
Reconveyances of real properties:
Rachelle HeaneyRachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021

Somaly Pal

Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Refund of monies:
Rachelle HeaneyRachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly PalSomaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Past due letters for filing fees, CJA contribution payments, etc.:

Rachelle Heaney

Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly Pal

Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097

Finance Unit Complete Staff Directory

 
Financial Administrator:Grace Ligh
Grace_Ligh@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2049
Finance Supervisor:Ana Banares
Ana_Banares@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2050
Financial Specialists:Cicie Kwan
Cicie_Kwan@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622
Jesusa Nobleza
Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139
Somaly Pal
Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Rachelle Heaney
Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Travel Coordinator:Kathy Anderson-Miller
Kathy_Anderson-Miller@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2146