Menu

Contact the Finance Unit

Telephone, Fax & Email

Mailing Address

Phone:  415-522-4621
Fax:       415-522-2150
Email:  CAND_Finance@cand.uscourts.gov

Office of the Clerk, U.S. District Court
450 Golden Gate Avenue
P.O. Box 36060
San Francisco, CA 94102
Attn: Finance Unit

Finance Unit Staff (by Function)

Criminal debt (special assessment, restitution and fine) payments and balances:
Rachelle Heaney
San Francisco Cases
Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly Pal
Oakland Cases
Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Jesusa Nobleza
San Jose Cases
Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139
Ana Banares
Alternative
Ana_Banares@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2050
Katherine Pogois
Alternative
Katherine_Pogois@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622
Deposit and release of bonds, interpleader funds, and other monies to/from the court’s registry:
Rachelle Heaney Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly Pal Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Jesusa Nobleza Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139
Posting real property to secure bond:
Katherine Pogois Katherine_Pogois@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622
Jesusa Nobleza Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139
Ana Banares Ana_Banares@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2050
Reconveyances of real properties:
Rachelle Heaney Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly Pal Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Refund of monies:
Katherine Pogois Katherine_Pogois@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622
Rachelle Heaney Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly Pal Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097
Past due letters for filing fees, CJA contribution payments, etc.:
Rachelle Heaney Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021
Somaly Pal Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097

Finance Unit Complete Staff Directory

Finance Administrator

Grace Ligh
Grace_Ligh@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2049

Financial Specialists

Jesusa Nobleza
Jesusa_Nobleza@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-3139

Somaly Pal
Somaly_Pal@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2097

Rachelle Heaney
Rachelle_Heaney@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2021

Katherine Pogois
Katherine_Pogois@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-4622

Travel Coordinator

Kathy Anderson-Miller
Kathy_Anderson-Miller@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2146